Visit our Facebook page! Follow us on Twitter! (@nvsvetservices)
Welcome to the new National Veterinary Services website...
 

NVS Sales Team…

If you have any doubts as to who your Territory Manager or you’re looking set up account with ourselves please contact our Sales Co-ordinator Judy Edwards…

 

Head of Sales North
Nik Watson
0788 074 5622
nwatson@nwlabs.co.uk
Head of Sales South
Mel Whittaker
0774 863 7699
mel.whittaker@nvs-ltd.co.uk
Sales Co-ordinator
Judy Edwards
01782 770319
judy.edwards@nvs-ltd.co.uk

 

Area 1.  Lorna Cook 

0777 564 2235

lorna.cook@nvs-ltd.co.uk

 

Area 2. 

Celia Bradbury

0790 952 6730

celia.bradbury@nvs-ltd.co.uk

 

Area 3.

Sheryl Caswell

0772 530 7833

sheryl.caswell@nvs-ltd.co.uk

 

Area 4.

Jacquie Mackay

0777 564 2232

jacquie.mackay@nvs-ltd.co.uk

 

Area 6.  

Mel Whittaker 

0774 863 7699 

mel.whittaker@nvs-ltd.co.uk 

 

Area 7.  

Beth Stoneman

 0787 674 2104 

beth.wilson@nvs-ltd.co.uk 

 




Area 8.Mike Hibbert 

0778 639 6794

mike.hibbert@nvs-ltd.co.uk

Area 9. Emma Porter

0777 625 4351

emma.porter@nvs-ltd.co.uk

Area 10. 

Laura Sheppard

 0777 564 2233

laura.sheppard@nvs-ltd.co.uk

 

Everost Business Manager
Mike Bellinger
0750 784 5228
Customer Solutions Consultant
James Bevan
0787 962 1618
Customer Solutions Consultant
Brian Gardner
0779 941 3309

Latest Tweets!

National Veterinary Services Limited, Registered Company Number: 8489997, Unit 4, Jamage Industrial Estate, Talke Pits, Stoke-on-Trent, England, ST7 1XW


Quick Links:

Designed by Dalemedia - Web Design Manchester

Design by Dalemedia, Web Design, Manchester